For kids who love theater

(12 and under)

26

Apr

tHE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBe

Thursday, Dec. 5, 10a and 1p

Friday, Dec. 6, 10 and 1p

Saturday, Dec. 7, 11a and 4p

FEATURED EVENT

5

Dec

21

June

CAMP BROADWAY

Theater Camp ages 7-15

Monday, June 17 - Thursday, June 20

9a - 12 each day

$60 Earlybird, by May 15; $75 Standard, after May 15

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Friday, June 21, 7p  -  Saturday, June 22, 2p and 6p

Sunday, June 23, 6p

Friday, June 28, 7p  -  Saturday, June 29, 2p and 6p

17

June

Expanding Performing Arts in our Community